Check out my first video compilation!

My learning has pushed me into the rel or video editing! For more information on the prompt that started it all check out our class work!

I chose Finding Nemo because I think it is a great representation in Kid friendly terms of what growing up can look like. I love the relationship between Nemo and Marlin and how they grow and change over the course of their journey. I think it is a great representation of how parent child relationships grow and evolve in real life. For many parents children growing up can be accompanied by resentment of parents during the struggle for independence. As depicted in this movie big events bring families closer together when everyone is open to growth and change!

For more great video and learning check out  #ds106 and #ILT5340

